Board of Directors

Officers and Representatives of the Conference of California Historical Societies - These volunteers provide the necessary leadership making CCHS an effective organization.

2019 Board of Directors

President -- Therese Melbar, Bakersfield

First Vice President/President-Elect -- Kris Payne, Diamond Springs

Second Vice President -- Ann Shea, Downey

Secretary -- Barbara Kimball, Highland

Treasurer -- John Shea, Downey

Past President -- Andrea Blachman, Martinez

RVP Group Leader A ([Regions]1,2,3,4,5) -- Vacant

RVP Group Leader B (7,8,14,16,38) -- Kris Payne, Diamond Springs

RVP Group Leader C (6,9,11,13,35) -- Todd Shulman, Vallejo

RVP Group Leader D (10,12,21,23,24) -- Vacant

RVP Group Leader E (15,17,18,19,22) -- Gary Bancroft, Crestline

RVP Group Leader F (20,32,33,34,36) -- Vacant

RVP Group Leader G (30,31,37,39,40) -- Alison Bruesehoff, Long Beach

RVP Group Leader H (25,26,27,28,29) -- Vacant

Past Presidents Representative -- Vacant

Trust Fund Chair -- Vacant

Publications -- Vacant

Member-at-Large -- Vacant

*Executive Committee

All Committee Chairs are considered Board Members as per the By Laws  (5.04A3 & 6.03C3).  The President can appoint up to 7 additional Board at Large members as needed (5.04A5-subject to approval of the Board).


Do you like this page?